Box Organizers

“Don’t agonize. Organize.”

Isn’t it good to find your stuff right where you left them? I think it is. Keeping things organized really assists you and not just in keeping your place clean but it also saves you from stress and fear of loosing your belongings, and overall it improves your lifestyle.

I made some box organizers to keep my belongings in order and in place, so, when I need them I can find them without much hustle and bustle.

Here is one I made for jewellery.

img_20160713_155409

Well, the box with drawers was already handy, I just covered it up with some sheets and used some glitter on top and then just filed it up. 🙂

For ring drawer, I used tissues and rolled them up in order to fix the rings in between them.

For other drawers, I similarly, covered the base and filled them up. 🙂

The next one is the ‘box in box’ organizer.

img_20160725_192026

I personally love this one. It really helps me to keep my stationary and crafting stuff right where I can find them. See? 🙂

img_20170128_194725

Lastly, we have…………………….this:

A very own box for handmade cards. 🙂

A good system shortens the road to your goal similarly a clean room and organized stuff can save time and shorten your path to ‘your goal’.

Have a good day and get organized. 🙂

………………………………………………………………………………..

Do check out my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/aishacrafts/

3 thoughts on “Box Organizers

  1. Doni W says:

    Very nice DIYs! ❤

Leave a Reply

