Order for Two

Its been quite a time, since I uploaded anything about, in the crafting corner. So, here it is: not long after I decided to make card making official, I got my first orders! 2 orders! Yeah!!

One was for a little baby turning ‘2’. She also happens to be my niece, cousin’s angel :). The order was from her grandmother and she said something like acha sa koi ho. I was so nervous, I mean there were billions of ideas to work with but what if…. This what if kills us at so many places 😉

So anyway, I finally completed the card and handed it over to the ‘grandmother’. Everyone liked it. Thank You, God! Here is an image of it.

img_20161203_170540

From outside it was like this but this is not all. It got a surprise inside.

Ta-da!!

img_20161203_170503

A pop up of flowers bouquet. I followed a tutorial on youtube. It turned out, pretty close. 🙂

Next up, is the card of Congratulations on promotion.

img_20161202_142216

It also got a surprise inside.

img_20161202_142309

Same idea but it is for two different families, so I guess, it will be a surprise after all.

🙂 Enough for now.

Also check out my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/aishacrafts/

4 thoughts on “Order for Two

  1. Oh cute! Those look great!

  2. Doni W says:

    OMG wow this looks so pretty!

Leave a Reply

