Learn to Pass On…

So yeah, I thought about uploading the tips and tricks and things from my personal notes of Montessori. Pretty much what I have learned in this course. I want it to be available for whoever who needs to benefit from it. After all we learn to pass on right? 

And also I would love to have quick access to my notes instead of taking them out of the box every time 😉 

And I know that there are billions of stuff on Montessori method and activities for kids that you can find on the internet. But there is always more right? Hope I can be helpful in some way.

Happy Reading and Happy Picking Up Something Useful.

Leave a Reply

