The Breakup piece

Mind blowing. Expressed so well that it really touched my heart. Must Read it.

My Silent Escapes

So my friend was in a really bad mood and wanted to write something. Together we came up with this where ‘S’ is my friend and ‘A’ is me.

S: I loved you and there is the major prize that I paid
We are falling apart and this is my last serenade

A: Don’t you go from loving to hating me
Step in my shoes you are all that I see

S: If only your eyes were clear
I could have seen the love
Though the eyes are open for me yet not the heart

A: My heart skipped a beat
When I saw u that first time
And it’s been beating forever
For you, all this while.
Don’t leave me hanging
From my life, do not depart.
Don’t borrow my soul,
only to tear it apart.

S: Am I one tearing it apart
You are the only one I…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

