Never Doubt, My Bestie

I might get busy in my life but you I don’t forget

I might not talk much but you are always up here in my head

In my prayers, In my memories

You have made a place in my life

That nobody can take.

*

It might get crowded here

In life we meet so many people

Some become our headaches

While some become our life itself

*

But everyone have their own place

You have yours

And nothing can change that

*

We survived so far

We will get to the end

Together.

For my bestie: Dumbo

She texted me her fear that I might forget her with all the new friends in my life. Well girl, I wrote this for you

Hope this erase your fear.

Love you

xoxox

Tumblr_m5pg4zumvP1r9q3ezo1_500

Leave a Reply

