Distance has a Flaw too…

It was because of you that

I learned to love the idea of a sister

 

There’s a good reason why God hadn’t made us real sisters

 

I would have driven you crazy

More than I already do

 

I probably wouldn’t have love you like this

Distance makes me value you more

 

But please do not walk away too far

So far that I cannot find you

 

‘Cause distance has a flaw too

It teaches you too live without the person who left you…

tumblr_inline_mlxpu4gFqt1r1yj84

Dedicated to my best cousin, let’s name her Sel ❤

2 thoughts on “Distance has a Flaw too…

  1. sid says:

    I guess if you had been sisters you would have seen the flaws up close..

Leave a Reply

