Time to be Real…

I wanted to make our last days memorable,

I wanted to have the best days we ever had.

 

But it is gonna take a alot of patience and hardwork,

And I am already tired.

 

I can’t make those mine who never were,

I tried my best,

People say actions speak louder than words,

So believe I tried.

 

And I would be an idiot not to get the signal,

You can’t force anyone to care for you the same way you care for them.

 

So I guess its time to believe and let go,

By griping too tight I might lose them all together. 

 

So its time to let go and move with the flow.

 

Make memories,

But not forced.

 

Make bonds,

But not fake.

 

Its time to play real,

Its time to be real…

tumblr_li1v9aLIFe1qgqcxv

2 thoughts on “Time to be Real…

  1. Contradict My Thoughts says:

    Reblogged this on Contradict My Thoughts With Your Actions.

Leave a Reply

