Always There, Always Loyal

Friends who have gone though tough time,

Have a bound so strong, so invisible,

That the outside world cannot understand it.

 

You have always been there, 

When I needed you,

To hold my hand,

To wipe my tears,

To share my laughter,

To slap me whenever I get off track 😉

 

You have always been there, always loyal.

tumblr_mbt73jf0pr1r6y67yo6_250

I am so lucky to have you as my best of best friends, Sidoo.

I hope I can be as good friend as you are to me.

Leave a Reply

