Three Years…

Three years have passed,

Since you left us,

 

I miss you a lot,

And there is no doubt about it,

 

Tears do come into my eyes,

But I have to be brave,

And not let them know my weakness,

 

Three years have passed,

Doesn’t mean I forgot all about you,

 

I have your photo as my wallpaper,

Reminding me always about you,

 

Three years have passed,

And I still remember you as you were when you were alive,

 

Three years have passed, 

And I still miss you a lot.

For my father.

5 thoughts on “Three Years…

  1. savannah hicks says:

    aww i like this one

  2. sherry says:

    😦 Nobody can ever forget someone so close 😥

Leave a Reply

