The Best Thing That Happened To Me

Sitting behind the window

I happen to enter my lost world

The world where we used to laugh

                                                  hit & hug

                                                smile & play

 

The world that is lost as you are no longer there

You are the best thing that ever happened to me

 

I want you here

Here by my side

Do you want me there

There by your side

 

You brought the light to my life

Now all I see is darkness

Is my life ever going to be same

 

The way it was with you

Oh!! Those days were awesome

Am I gonna see your face ever again

I miss you because

You are the best thing that ever happened to me

 

I want you here

Here by my side

Do you want me there

There by your side

 

Sitting behind the window

Living in the real  world

I happen to realize

 

You are the best thing that ever happened to me.

tumblr_m27jmy19hv1rtwnwyo1_500

 

Leave a Reply

