A Stranger, All Along

Before we met, we were strangers

Its amazing how we met

                  how we became friends

 

I thought we were friends

                    that we were a family

How could you turn your back on me

 

When I look back

I found out that you have been stranger all along

 

Who only walked a little while with me

Then left without a trace

 

You didn’t even turned around once to see

What became of me

 

You are the one

Because of whom

I am scared to look back…

Dedicated to all the so-called friends, backstabbers, fakers in this whole wide world.

tumblr_m6uvv3vHHo1qfirpxo1_250

When someone trusts you and you succeed in fooling them, does not make you a winner, in fact you are the real loser.

Leave a Reply

